Tags: News

Charnwood West Beat Update and Newsletter

Charnwood West Beat Update and Newsletter

Posted: Thu, 03 Feb 2022 09:21 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

Local Cycling and Walking Infrastructure Plan (LCWIP) development - public engagement on draft networks

Local Cycling and Walking Infrastructure Plan (LCWIP) development - public engagement on draft networks

Posted: Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:35 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

Lateral flow test information

Lateral flow test information

Posted: Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:18 by Beverly Eldridge

Tags: News

Snow Warden Scheme 2021-2022

Volunteers for the Snow Warden Scheme 2021-2022

Posted: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:55 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

Charnwood West NL56 Newsletter

Charnwood West NL56 Newsletter

Posted: Wed, 15 Dec 2021 09:25 by Beverly Eldridge

Tags: News

TTRO The Ridings, Rothley, Leics

TTRO The Ridings, Rothley, Leics

Posted: Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:14 by Beverly Eldridge

Tags: News

New rules on face coverings from today - 30th November

New rules on face coverings from today 30th November

Posted: Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:15 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

TTRO The Ridings, Rothley 1

TTRO The Ridings, Rothley 1

Posted: Fri, 19 Nov 2021 10:02 by Beverly Eldridge

Tags: News

Charnwood West Newsletter...

Charnwood West Newsletter...

Posted: Thu, 04 Nov 2021 10:46 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

Neighbourhood Link N156 Beat Update

Neighbourhood Link N156 Beat Update

Posted: Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:00 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News