Latest News

New Vaccine Centre opens in Loughborough

A new vaccine centre is being opened to the public at Loughborough Hospital this week.

From Wednesday, March 17, people in the eligible cohorts (currently those aged 55+ and people with certain underlying health conditions) will be able to choose to have their jabs at Loughborough Hospital.

It opened as a centre to vaccinate health and social care staff in early February, but is being repurposed now... Read More »

Posted: Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:18 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

NHS Media Release Covid Vaccinations

NHS Media Release Covid Vaccinations

Posted: Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:30 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: News

Leicestershire Police Charnwood Newsletter February 2021

Charnwood Police Newsletter February 2021

Posted: Thu, 04 Feb 2021 11:46 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Police

MEDIA RELEASE Vaccinators Needed

NHS - MEDIA RELEASE
19 January 2021
Vaccinators needed - help us overcome the virus

Posted: Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:11 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Health

Leicestershire Police Charnwood West Newsletter 56 January 2021

Newsletter 56 January 2021

Posted: Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:31 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Police

Christmas Opening Hours

The Parish Office will close at 1:00pm on Wednesday 23rd December 2020 and re-open on Monday 4th January 2020.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Posted: Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:10 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Notice

Temporary Traffic Regulation Order Wellsic Lane

Please find information regarding a Temporary Road Traffic Regulation at Wellsic Lane

Posted: Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:58 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Roadworks

Parish Council Office

The Parish Council Office is temporarily closed to the public. If you wish to contact the office please email.

clerk@rothleyparishcouncil.org.uk

office@rothleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Alternatively if your enquiry is urgent please telephone

0116 2374544

In the event of an emergency ONLY 07955621257

Posted: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:38 by Susan Wyles

Tags: News

Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020

Marking Remembrance Sunday in Rothley Sunday 8th November 2020

Guidance has been received that Remembrance Day ceremonies this year should not take place in the normal way that communities do each year up and down the land.

Therefore, this year there will be no public ceremony at Cross Green. Instead at 11.00am on Sunday 8th November the leader of the Parish Council and a representative of the County... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 09 Oct 2020 13:46 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Events

Vacancy for a Parish Councillor

Rothley Parish Council has a vacancy for a Parish Councillor please see further information below:

Posted: Tue, 06 Oct 2020 10:42 by Gail Newcombe

Tags: Vacancy

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds