1. Skip to content

Rothley Parish Council

Serving the people of Rothley

Clerk: Gail Newcombe
Parish Office, Mountsorrel
Lane, Rothley, Leicester
LE7 7PR

Tel: 0116 237 4544

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 173

Action Plan

Action Plan

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Policies

Advertisment Admin Assistant

Admin Assistant Vacancy

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 20170515

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 15th May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 20170509

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th May at 7:30pm

Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee 20170308

Agenda Finance Committee 8th March 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20161121

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20161219

Agenda Full Council Meeting to be held on 19th December 2016

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20170106

Full Council Meeting to be held on 16th January 2017

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20170220

Agenda Full Council Meeting

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20170320

Agenda of the Full Council Meeting to be held on 20th March 2017

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20170424

Meeting of Full Council to be held on 24th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20170619

Agenda Full Council Meeting to be held on 19th June 2017

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish Council 20160815

Full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 15th August 2016

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 20160716

Agenda Full Council Meeting 18th July 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 20160919

Meeting of Full Council to be held on 19th September 2016 at 7:30pm

Mon, 12 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda H&S Committee 20161128

Agenda Health & Safety Committee

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Open Spaces Committee 20160824

Meeting of the Open Spaces Committee

Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Open Spaces Committee 20170222

Agenda Open Spaces Committee to be held on 22nd February 2017

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Open Spaces Committee 20170503

Agenda of the Open Spaces Committee to be held on 3rd May 2017

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Opens Spaces Committee 20161130

Meeting of the Open Spaces Committee

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Panning Committee 20170315

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 15th March 2017

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 20161017

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 17th October at 7:30pm

Mon, 10 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 160810

Planning Committee Meeting

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 160914

Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 14th September 2016 at 9:30am

Fri, 09 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20161012

Agenda Planning Committee 12th October 2016

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20161116

Agenda Planning Committee 16th November 2016

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20161214

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on 14th December 2016

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20170111

Agenda Planning Committee meeting 11th January 2017

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20170419

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on 24th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas